You are currently not signed in.

Please sign in or register.

论坛 Suggestion Box Delete Option for Pay as you Go (Autotrade) accounts
Votes: 0
Status: 不接受

Delete Option for Pay as you Go (Autotrade) accounts

页数: 1
Aug 24, 2013 06:00 am
#1
megrawab Hostedslavebeta

帖子: 332
入会日期: 16/08/2011

I have been trying autotrading for a short time already. 

I notice that there is Enable/Disable and Login/Logout option for submitted accounts.

I wonder why there is no "Delete" option for deleting these accounts especially the duplicates.

[grin]

I am a hosted slave beta.

Aug 25, 2013 05:24 pm
ironical User

帖子: 734
入会日期: 22/04/2011

Originally posted by megrawab

I have been trying autotrading for a short time already. 

I notice that there is Enable/Disable and Login/Logout option for submitted accounts.

I wonder why there is no "Delete" option for deleting these accounts especially the duplicates.

<img alt=" />



I dun understand exactly. Do u mean deletion of accounts, from the list, that r added as signal providers?

The good or ill of a man lies within his own will. – Epictetus

Aug 26, 2013 11:14 am
megrawab Hostedslavebeta

帖子: 332
入会日期: 16/08/2011

Originally posted by ironical

I dun understand exactly. Do u mean deletion of accounts, from the list, that r added as signal providers?



yes but not as signal providers. Have you tried adding a broker for autotrading (Pay as You Go Accounts)?

Try doing so and I hope you'll find that you cannot delete it from the list :)

I am a hosted slave beta.

Aug 27, 2013 04:57 pm
Sasha User

帖子: 836
入会日期: 16/05/2011

So those accounts can be disabled but cannot be deleted. right?

 

I agree with suggestion that an option to delete will be a good addition.

Aug 28, 2013 05:41 pm
Jogi User

帖子: 685
入会日期: 06/06/2011

I have used autotrading but it was not PAYG. It was IB. I think it was pretty easy to remove or add signal providers from my list. 

http://www.fxstat.com/widget/link?t=wide&c=1&s=26883&o1=growth&o2=drawdown&o3=monthly&o4=equity

Aug 29, 2013 07:27 am
megrawab Hostedslavebeta

帖子: 332
入会日期: 16/08/2011

Originally posted by Jogi

I have used autotrading but it was not PAYG. It was IB. I think it was pretty easy to remove or add signal providers from my list. 



 

Mate. it's not the signal providers but the account themselves as included on the list of accounts.

I am a hosted slave beta.

Sep 10, 2013 06:06 pm
Jogi User

帖子: 685
入会日期: 06/06/2011

oo I C.

I understand now. Yes accounts on list of accounts cannot be deleted but disabled.

http://www.fxstat.com/widget/link?t=wide&c=1&s=26883&o1=growth&o2=drawdown&o3=monthly&o4=equity

Oct 01, 2013 02:01 pm
Champ User

帖子: 711
入会日期: 17/05/2011

Hello megrawab,

Can you post a screenshot please? It will help users,who have not used autotrading service, to understand suggestion.

http://www.fxstat.com/widget/link?t=tiny&c=1&s=24959&o1=growth&o2=drawdown&o3=profitfactor

Dec 04, 2013 09:04 pm
fxstat Admin

帖子: 447
入会日期: 30/03/2010

Hello everyone.

Unfortunately for the audit purpose we can not allow deleting an account.

You can disable the account, but cant delete the account.

 

Thank you

FxStat, Power to traders www.FxStat.com

页数: 1