You are currently not signed in.

Please sign in or register.

Voting

Votes: +2

Marketiva

Seite: 1
Apr 07, 2011 09:40 pm
#1
fxstat Admin

Antworten: 447
Member since: 30/03/2010

Rate the broker you know! Brokers can reply to traders' reviews after properly identifying themselves.

FxStat, Power to traders www.FxStat.com

Sep 07, 2011 02:55 pm
megrawab Hostedslavebeta

Antworten: 332
Member since: 16/08/2011

Offers free $5 no deposit bonus. My first broker! Doesn't support MT4 but uses Novativa Streamster.

I am a hosted slave beta.

Sep 20, 2011 06:34 am
index1php User

Antworten: 38
Member since: 12/08/2011

Originally posted by megrawab

Offers free $5 no deposit bonus. My first broker! Doesn't support MT4 but uses Novativa Streamster.

 



 

Yeah your right! MT4 is not available as their platform!

They should offer MT4 so that more new client will register to their site. I think Novativa Streamster is an old school platform...

Wake up markertiva upgrade your system... and also remove your $7 fee for 1st time withdrawal.

 

Sep 20, 2011 08:50 am
megrawab Hostedslavebeta

Antworten: 332
Member since: 16/08/2011

Originally posted by index1php

 

Originally posted by megrawab

 

Offers free $5 no deposit bonus. My first broker! Doesn't support MT4 but uses Novativa Streamster.

 

 



 

 

Yeah your right! MT4 is not available as their platform!

They should offer MT4 so that more new client will register to their site. I think Novativa Streamster is an old school platform...

Wake up markertiva upgrade your system... and also remove your $7 fee for 1st time withdrawal.

 

 



 

I think $7 served as a payback from the free $5 plus interest...

Yeah I also think that if Marketiva had implemented MT4 long time ago, there are many loyal clients now since many have been promoting Marketiva on the web.

I am a hosted slave beta.

Feb 13, 2012 10:42 am
ejazahmed User

Antworten: 29
Member since: 13/02/2012

I personally recomment this broker, especially the newbies. They are co-operative. The problem they have is that trading is not supported for MT4 platform. Secondly their verification process is really not upto the mark, as only 100 KB attachments are accepted.

Feb 13, 2012 12:16 pm
megrawab Hostedslavebeta

Antworten: 332
Member since: 16/08/2011

Originally posted by ejazahmed

I personally recomment this broker, especially the newbies. They are co-operative. The problem they have is that trading is not supported for MT4 platform. Secondly their verification process is really not upto the mark, as only 100 KB attachments are accepted.

 



 

I agree it's good for newbies! The ordering is simple and you order in terms of quantity and not on lots. I agree with that verification issue, I had a hard time converting my documents for that. But now, there is renewal of documents and I forgot how to minimize my files on that size.

I am a hosted slave beta.

Feb 13, 2012 04:05 pm
widhie75 User

Antworten: 118
Member since: 05/12/2010

I also like this Marketiva...... it give free deposit for purpose test server performance even just $5 and can't WD until we have at least about $15 (MV will charge $7 for first time withdrawal)

one thing I dont like from Marketiva is sometime profit are freeze...... I trade in many broker in same time and the difference from other broker could be 3 pips....... Lucky I'm not scalper..... still no problem to me, coz it's quite fast in execution.

http://www.fxstat.com/widget/link?t=wide&c=3&s=8617&o1=growth&o2=drawdown&o3=profitfactor

Feb 17, 2012 06:52 am
ejazahmed User

Antworten: 29
Member since: 13/02/2012

Its ease of operation and small trade size make it favorite for those who are reluctant at the beginning of trading career. I also see them as a very good survivor in this copetetive arena.

Feb 17, 2012 10:49 am
cees User

Antworten: 385
Member since: 05/12/2011

i have used this broker once and their mood of opertion is fast both i really did not like their terminal.

Jul 13, 2013 10:42 am
Champ User

Antworten: 711
Member since: 17/05/2011

They have changed their name to AGEA. 

http://www.fxstat.com/widget/link?t=tiny&c=1&s=24959&o1=growth&o2=drawdown&o3=profitfactor

Aug 08, 2013 02:55 pm
megrawab Hostedslavebeta

Antworten: 332
Member since: 16/08/2011

Originally posted by Champ

They have changed their name to AGEA. 



 

Yes they did! The website also, I think more professional now. They even offer MT4 already and is partnered with another autotrading platform which I will not name. :)

I am a hosted slave beta.

Seite: 1