You are currently not signed in.

Please sign in or register.

Forums Performances Leo Trader Pro

Leo Trader Pro Verified real account

Profit: 490.19% Trading Started: 08/01/2010
Drawdown: 16.07% Abs Drawdown: 0.00%
Total Pips: 3297 Performance Type: Real
Trade: Automated
Page: 1 2 3 >
29/12/2010 01:48 PM
expertreview Hostedbeta

Posts: 76
Member since: 29/07/2010

Any feedback on this?

* Leo Trader Pro’s Neural Net debuts at the International Traders Expo in Las Vegas, Nevada(FIRST TIME EVER for a retail FX product)

* Leo Trader Pro hands out ACCOUNT INVESTOR PASSWORD ACCESS for the whole world to see (FIRST TIME EVER for a retail FX product)

* Leo Trader Pro asks FinFX CEO, Jani Hjerppe, to authenticate Account #1331 – He complies!(FIRST TIME EVER for a retail FX product)

* Leo Trader Pro’s exclusive industry report EXPOSES rules-based automated FX bots as SCAMS!

How Does Leo Trader Pro deliver this kind of performance?

Leo Trader Pro is built on a sophisticated NEURAL NETWORK that can see things that we can’t. When a human being is the one that codes the conventional, rule-based robot, it’s only as good as the person who coded it.

It does NOT change, it does NOT adapt and 90% of them are running on nothing more than luck.

Leo Trader Pro is the most innovative, scientific and logical approach to achieving REAL hands-free trading that the world of retail Forex has ever seen!

http://i56.tinypic.com/t87mgi.png

Any feedback on this?

30/12/2010 03:54 PM
fxpro Hostedbeta

Posts: 71
Member since: 06/04/2010

the results looks good. However, i have seen some threats on other forums which they say there is something between the broker and the account owners going on.
im still not really sure . need more research.

31/12/2010 04:13 PM
expertreview Hostedbeta

Posts: 76
Member since: 29/07/2010

me2

I have see some trades going on perfectly. the last trade it was Shrot EURUSD. it seems they stuck with this trade. lets see what will be the reaction of the traders against this positions.

The true always come out one way or other. If it’s real, time will say by the reviews off our own traders, if it’s a scam like most of the systems out there it will be discover. But let’s keep helping each other to make sure we are not one of those one that fall for the scam.

I dont think this account is based on neutral network unless proved otherwise.

thanks guys

31/12/2010 05:53 PM
fxpro Hostedbeta

Posts: 71
Member since: 06/04/2010

I agree, I have seems alot of posts about this EA that keep crashing and crashing and have to restart metatrader 4 all the time. i dono if this is users issue or the bot itself has some problems.

01/01/2011 03:20 PM
jamal Hostedbeta

Posts: 42
Member since: 31/03/2010

Hi All,

Does anyone know what the LTP Risk Level setting was before and what is now? thanks

01/01/2011 03:32 PM
expertreview Hostedbeta

Posts: 76
Member since: 29/07/2010

Im not truly certain yet about this. Nevertheless, i have read that they've been uing 5% risk prior to Nov last year. I also intrested to see what they're utilizing now and if they are still on that 5% risk.

Any 1 is been yet trading with this bot?

01/01/2011 04:13 PM
davidalfonsi Mirrorbeta

Posts: 162
Member since: 22/06/2010

Hi! Thanks for inviting m e to this converstation anc congratulations for your performance!

I have indeed a problem to authenticate my account as an instance and the IT team has been working for a while now since the bridge is not working. My same account is however updated also in Currensee, where the bridge is actually working (account "DAATX").

Couple of words on my trades: completely manual , not automated at all. Just using the good old human brain with the help of the options and futures volume study to see where big banks are positioned. :)

Happy new year! David

01/01/2011 04:56 PM
fxstat Admin

Posts: 447
Member since: 30/03/2010

Originally posted by davidalfonsi
Hi! Thanks for inviting m e to this converstation anc congratulations for your performance!I have indeed a problem to authenticate my account as an instance and the IT team has been working for a while now since the bridge is not working. My same account is however updated also in Currensee, where the bridge is actually working (account "DAATX").Couple of words on my trades: completely manual , not automated at all. Just using the good old human brain with the help of the options and futures volume study to see where big banks are positioned. :)Happy new year! David


davidalfonsi

1- This discussion is about Leo Trader Pro. in the event you intrested in sharing your details with traders and offer more info about your account, please write the discussion on your performance page discussion page.

2- If you've issue setting up your bridge, please contact support@fxstat.com to resolve your issue. as you might noticed you will find many account (Private and Public) are added on fxstat and 90% using fxstat MT4 bridge.

We can help you setup your account correctly if you are interested.

Thank you The Fxstat Team

FxStat, Power to traders www.FxStat.com

01/01/2011 05:08 PM
jamal Hostedbeta

Posts: 42
Member since: 31/03/2010

Thanks for your reply. is it per trade or for total open positions?

Originally posted by expertreview
Im not truly certain yet about this. Nevertheless, i have read that they've been uing 5% risk prior to Nov last year.


01/01/2011 05:23 PM
fxpro Hostedbeta

Posts: 71
Member since: 06/04/2010

Originally posted by expertreview
Im not truly certain yet about this. Nevertheless, i have read that they've been uing 5% risk prior to Nov last year. I also intrested to see what they're utilizing now and if they are still on that 5% risk.Any 1 is been yet trading with this bot?


Hello and Happy new year to all.

5%?? :D Isnt this too much risk taking for their trades? Anyway, Any strategy where the loss on a losing trade is almost twice the gain on a winning one, spells trouble. Black swan is precisely what occurs to 95% of traders, on equities or currencies or commodities ...

Page: 1 2 3 >